Wednesday , August 16 2017
Home / VIDEOS (page 4)


Video: Mr Eazi – Short Skirt (feat. Tekno) (Official Video)

Mr Eazi drops the official music video for “SHORT SKIRT” featuring Tekno. The Maleek Berry-produced song was contained in Eazi’s Life is Eazi (Vol. 1) – Accra to Lagos album released earlier in Feb. The video which was directed by Alexx Adjei alongside Mr Eazi sees Triple MG star Tekno missing. The reason for that remains to be seen but …

Read More »

American singer, Omarion dances to Davido’s “IF” in Kenya (Video)

American RnB singer-songwriter and actor, Omari Ishmael Grandberry popularly known as Omarion was caught on camera vibing to DMW boss, Davido’s hit track “IF”. The 32-year-old ‘bump bump’ crooner arrived Nairobi yesterday for the Afro Pop Festival which was held at the Ngong racecourse waterfront. He was also seen embracing the African culture enthusiastically… Watch Video below; Here are pictures …

Read More »

VIDEO: Slimfeez – Awon Temi

Slimfeez – Awon temi VIDEO DOWNLOAD GTS newly signed act SLIMFEEZ drops the Second single off the Omo Fedra EP scheduled for release this summer. Slimfeez hooks up with renowned uk music producer Bayoz Muzik for this masterpiece. Watch and Enjoy Below; DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Slimfeez – Awon Temi

Read More »

Pin It on Pinterest