Piesie Rythmz “Stepping Stone Album” Released Date, Cover Art And Tracklist

Fast growing Ghanaian musician, Piesie Rythmz, a former of defunct music group De Game Boys is all set to release his first studio album ‘Stepping Stone’.
Piesie Rythmz after going solo has been very active with his music career and the result is his upcoming ‘Stepping Stone’ album.

The album will officially be released for the public hearing on 14th February 2018 where loyal fans of Piesie Rythmz will see what is made up of.

One track ‘Asorkor’ is already receiving both traditional and digital media attention with it video out on Youtube.com. Check out tracklists;

1. Keep Pushing
2. Wanting No Get
3. Check Yourself
4. Me And You
5. ODk
6. Skin Tight
7. Can’t Let You Go
8. Money Reason
9. Lai Momo
10. I Promise
11. Asorkor
12. Por Na Se
13. Mendor

Piesie Rythmz is currently being managed by Ryworld Empire.

See the official artwork below and anticipate the ‘Stepping Stone’ album release on February 14, 2018.

About HipRadar 3894 Articles
Website designed to Promote stuffs reach Audiences