All the Award Winners from the 2020 FIFA The Best ceremony

Lewandowski wins The Best award

Lucy Bronze and Robert Lewandowski are The Best of 2020 – Held as a virtual event at the FIFA Home in Zurich, the Best FIFA Football Awards 2020 ceremony crowned two household names, Lucy Bronze and Robert Lewandowski, as the game’s outstanding players on the women’s and men’s sides, respectively.

READ ALSO: Lewandowski Wins German Player Of The Year Award

Here’s who each award went to this year

The Best Men’s Player: Robert Lewandowski

The Best Women’s Player: Lucy Bronze

The Best Men’s Coach: Jürgen Klopp

The Best Women’s Coach: Sarina Wiegman

The Best Men’s Goalkeeper: Manuel Neuer

The Best Women’s Goalkeeper: Sarah Bouhaddi

The Men’s World XI

Trent Alexander-Arnold
Sergio Ramos
Virgil Van Dijk
Alphonso Davies

Thiago Alcantara
Kevin De Bruyne
Joshua Kimmich

Lionel Messi
Robert Lewandowski
Cristiano Ronaldo

The Women’s World XI

Christiane Endler

Lucy Bronze
Wendie Renard
Millie Bright

Tobin Heath
Veronica Boquete
Barbara Bonansea
Megan Rapinoe

Delphine Cascarino
Viviane Miedema
Pernille Harder

The Puskás Award: Son Heung-Min


Web Designer | YouTuber | Music Promoter | Blogger Advert or Promote with us by calling +233242076578
Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.

%d bloggers like this: