Gh Youth All Stars – Peace Forever (Official Video)

Check out the OFFICIAL VIDEO of PEACE FOREVER by GH YOUTH ALL STARS (Naa Norley, Kofi Metta, Snow B, Amerado, Tuba, Oteneba, Freda Rhymz, Ayesem, Torgbe and Renner with support from Edem and Bice Osei Kufour (President of MUSIGA) Video was Shot in GHANA (HO-KETA) and directed by YAW SKYFACE. And Produced by MIX MASTA GARZY

var zbPregResult = '0';

Comments are closed.

Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.