Album & EP

Jay Bahd – Behind The Scenes Mixtape (Full Album)

Behind The Scenes Mixtape Full Album by Jay Bahd

Jay Bahd – Behind The Scenes Mixtape (Full Album) mp3 downlad. Get Jay Bahd’s Behind the Scenes album here: Jay Bahd, a rapper, singer, and stage performer from Ghana, has released a new, amazing studio album called “Behind The Scene.” The album, which he released in 2024, consists of thirteen great songs.

ALSO OUT: Reggie – Travis EP (Full Album)

‘Behind The Scene’ demonstrates Jay Bahd’s remarkable talent, leaving listeners wanting more with its catchy beats and poignant lyrics. Additionally, he worked with a few exceptional and creative musicians from Ghana to produce a remarkable musical experience.

1. Jay Bahd – Sign Board

2. Jay Bahd – Servicing

3. Jay Bahd Ft Le Juiice – MOBB

4. Jay Bahd – Demon

5. Jay Bahd ft Junior Bvndo – Un Peu

6. Jay Bahd ft Beeztrap KOTM X Kwaku DMC – Akatani

7. Jay Bahd ft Rapi Sati – Hit And Run

8. Jay Bahd ft O’Kenneth X City Boy – Makyi

9. Jay Bahd – Lagartha

10. Jay Bahd – Factory Boy

11. Jay Bahd Ft Skyface SDW – Shi Ma No

12. Jay Bahd – They Can’t Forget Us

Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.