Album & EP

King Promise – True To Self (Full Album)

True To Self (Full Album) by King Promise

King Promise – True To Self (Full Album) mp3 download. King Promise – True To Self (Full Album) mp3 download. The multi-award-winning singer-songwriter from Ghana, King Promise, has released his most recent album captioned “True To Self.”

ALSO OUT: Jay Bahd – Behind The Scenes Mixtape (Full Album)

Twelve tracks make up this album, “True To Self,” which includes vocals from Shallipopi, Fave, Gabzy, Fridayy, Lasmid, Ladipoe, Sarkodie, and OliveTheboy.

1. King Promise – Believe

2. King Promise Ft Shallipopi – Continental

3. King Promise Ft Fave – Permission Granted

4. King Promise – Paris

5. King Promise Ft Fridayy – Paranoid

6. King Promise – Ringing In My Head

7. King Promise Ft Lasmid X Ladipoe – 9:45

8. King Promise – Mad Oh

9. King Promise Ft Sarkodie X OliveTheboy – Favourite Story

10. King Promise – Own It

Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.