Album & EPMusic

Kodak Black – Back For Everything (Full Album)

Kodak Black – Back For Everything Full Album Download. Kodak Black, an American rapper, returns with a 19-track record that includes just one feature. Kodak Black ensures that he is always at the right place at the right time, regardless of the seasons. The rapper tends to maintain himself at the forefront of discussions with his social media postings and pop culture comments, and he always pops with a new project in the thick of it all. Kodak’s newest release, ‘Back For Everything,’ has just one feature from Lil Durk. The album is available for purchase on iTunes and features a total of 19 songs.

ALSO LISTEN:2 Chainz – Dope Don’t Sell Itself (Full Album)

Kodak Black gained initial recognition with his single “No Flockin”, released in 2014. His debut album, Painting Pictures (2017), peaked at number 3 on the US Billboard 200 and included the Billboard Hot 100 top ten single “Tunnel Vision”. Black’s second album, Dying to Live (2018), peaked at number one on the Billboard 200 and was supported by the single “Zeze” (featuring Travis Scott and Offset), which peaked at number 2 on the Hot 100.

Back For Everything Album Track list:
1. Let Me Know
2. Back For Everything
3. Grinding All Season
4. Smackers
5. On Everything
6. Purple Stamp
7. Midas Touch
8. Sink My Ship
9. Usain Boo
10. Vulnerable (Free Cool)
11. Elite Division
12. Omega
13. Hitting Houses
14. Love Isn’t Enough
15. Take You Back (feat. Lil Durk)
16. He Love The Streets
17. Super Gremlin
18. I Wish
19. Love & War, Listen up and download 2022 Hip Pop Music Kodak Black Back For Everything Album free download here.


Web Designer, Blogger | YouTuber | Music Promoter | Streamer | Digital Marketer | Social Media Manger & Publicist Connect with Me Via email:
Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.