Album & EP

Ras Kuuku – Road Of Evil (Full Album)

Road Of Evil (Full Album) by Ras Kuuku

Ras Kuuku – Road Of Evil (Full Album) mp3 download. The much anticipated album “Road Of Evil” by Ghanaian award-winning reggae artist Ras Kuuku is released to all of his followers. Ten excellent tunes make up the album; tracks two and five were created by CaskeysOnit, and tracks one, three, four, six, seven, eight, and nine by BozyBeat.

ALSO AVAILABLE: Quamina MP & Kofi Mole – Toopeezy EP (Full Album)

Ras Kuuku states, “I know there are so many obstacles in this life; we don’t always get all we want or need, owing to different energies crossing our paths. That’s why this album is titled ‘Road Of Evil.'” This album’s theme is to remind humanity to keep its eyes on the road ahead and to press on. To get over the path of those with ill intentions, we must stay on God’s path in life.

1. Ras Kuuku – Road Of Evil

2. Ras Kuuku Ft Kwesi Amewuga – Krom

3. Ras Kuuku – Yen Te Ase3

4. Ras Kuuku – Otan Nni Eduro

5. Ras Kuuku – Me Ye Reggae

6. Ras Kuuku – Eda Mu

7. Ras Kuuku – Gyal

8. Ras Kuuku – Final

9. Ras Kuuku – Me Nko Fie

10. Ras Kuuku – Road Of Evil (Acoustic)

Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.