Album & EPMusic

Snoop Dogg – BODR (Full Album)

Snoop Dogg – BODR (Full Album) Download. Calvin Cordozar Broadus Jr, Snoop Dogg, an American rapper, musician, media personality, actor, and entrepreneur, returned to Death Row Records as the label’s owner and instantly released his new album, “B.O.D.R.” Snoop Dogg’s album BODR, or Bacc On Death Row, was revealed through Twitter on December 31, 2021. The album would feature guest appearances from Nate Dogg, Nas, T.I., Uncle Murda, Wiz Khalifa, DaBaby, The Game, and others, as well as a title track, “B. O. D. R.”, which was previewed by its producer DJ Battlecat with a snippet posted on his Instagram profile on January 17, 2022, but did not make the final tracklist.

ALSO LISTEN:Babyface Ray – Face (Full Album)

Snoop Dogg has had a busy week. MNRK Music Group, previously Koch Records and eOne Music, revealed yesterday that the rapper has purchased the famous label Death Row Records. It’s a full circle moment for the iconic rapper, who rose through the ranks of the company in the 1990s. Snoop has been hyping the release of his new album Bacc on Death Row for the last several weeks, just in time for his highly anticipated Super Bowl halftime show. When Snoop became the owner of Death Row, it was not reported that his new album would be released on the same label. Snoop Dogg stated this week that Bacc On Death Row would be released on February 13, which also happens to be Super Bowl Sunday. Benny The Butcher, Wiz Khalifa, Mary J. Blige, Ice Cube, Ty Dolla $ign, Dave East, Usher, and others were on his last album, so it will be intriguing to see who he enlists for the upcoming one.

Bacc On Death Row Tracklist:
1. Still Smokin
2. Gun Smoke
3. Coming Back (feat. Nefertitti Avani & October London)
4. Sandwich Bag
5. Conflicted (feat. Nas)
6. Daddy (feat. Emo Trap)
7. Doggystylin
8. Crip Ya Enthusiasm
9. Gotta Keep Pushing (feat. T.I. & Sleepy Brown)
10. House I Built
11. Outside the Box (feat. Nate Dogg)
12. Jerseys In the Rafters (feat. The Game)
13. Pop Pop (feat. DaBaby)
14. Catch a Vibe (feat. HeyDeon)
15. It’s In the Air (feat. JANE HANDCOCK & Uncle Murda)
16. We Don’t Gotta Worry No More (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
17. Get This Dick (feat. October London & Lil Duval)
18. Snoopy Don’t Go (feat. October London), Listen up and download 2022 Hip Pop Music Snoop Dogg BODR Album free download here.


Web Designer, Blogger | YouTuber | Music Promoter | Streamer | Digital Marketer | Social Media Manger & Publicist Connect with Me Via email:
Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.